Arkansas vs. Alcorn State

img_0284

I’m extremely happy with what the Razorbacks did this week against Alcorn State but I’m still apprehensive about getting too excited. Because next week we play Alabama, and that is no easy task. All I can hope is that they’ve ironed out all the kinks that happened in the Texas A&M game. The one good thing that came from this week’s win is we broke the Little Rock curse. There is no reason to talk about the stats this week because this was not supposed to be a hard game. The only reason I would talk about the game numbers is if the Hogs messed up bad but they didn’t. But as of right now I’m just holding my breath for the Alabama game.

Leave a Reply

