Arkansas vs. Auburn

img_0287

What a disaster! I know no other way to describe this it was embarrassing and the worst defeat I believe in 10 years. I went into this game thinking we actually had a chance but I was sorely mistaken. There were so many bad decisions made by Arkansas but what can I say they were just fighting for their lives. The thing that hurt was we were only able to get three points and I know that Arkansas is better than that but again our defense bit is in the ass. Hopefully we can go into the next week and not get killed by Florida because Florida is supposed to have an amazing defense so I’m hoping the results of this game won’t be duplicated.

Leave a Reply

