Arkansas vs. LSU

img_0289

The boot is lost! I’m extremely upset with the Razorbacks the football team will show up one week and then decide to take the next week off. And our defense hasn’t gotten better it just has deteriorated in this game. I went into this game thinking we had a very good chance of beating them but obviously I was proven wrong. I don’t know if it’s an issue with coaching or just lack of wanting to win by the players but I’m just hoping that we get it fixed because I’m sad to say but this season has forced me to start to pay attention to the NFL because the Razorbacks have let me down so many times. I guess I should go buy Cowboys shirt and get on the bandwagon.

Leave a Reply

