Shiloh Creek Apartments

img_0293

Living in Shiloh Creek apartments has been extremely pleasant but there are a few complaints that I do have. The first complaint is that the walls are pretty thin so you can hear your neighbors if you’re unlucky and have loud neighbors. And the second complaint that I have is the due to the walls being thin my air conditioner/Heater is always kicking on and off. But my biggest complaint would have to be the fact that the mailbox is on the complete opposite side of the apartment complex as me yes I know it’s not a deal breaker but for me it’s just a convenience. But obviously I decided to get over it since I’m still living here. So all in all I would give Shiloh Creek Apartments an 8 out of 10 rating.

Leave a Reply

